Journey - Journey Album CD
M JOU-CD-1033
Availability: In stock

Journey's debut album, released in April of 1975. Journey continues in the vein of Santana's early albums, containing progressive jam-style instrumentals, with sparse lyrical content. "To Play Some Music" and "Kohoutek" were released as singles: however, neither the album nor its singles were successful.

Track Listing:

  1. Of A Lifetime 6:49
  2. In The Morning Day 4:24
  3. Kohoutek 6:47
  4. To Play Some Music 3:16
  5. Topaz 6:10
  6. In My Lonely Feeling/Conversations 4:59
  7. Mystery Mountain 4:26